Delete your Pick 'N' Blast! account

You can delete the account and online data currently signed in on your device directly in the Game through Settings → Delete Account.

Deleted or no longer have the Game?

Send an account-deletion request to oswald.host@gmail.com.

Please include the username used in the Game and, if you signed in with Google, the Google account email associated with the request. Do not send passwords or authentication tokens.

We may ask for information needed to verify that you own the account. After verification, we delete or anonymize account-linked data within 30 days, subject to limited security, fraud-prevention, legal, and backup retention described in our Privacy Policy.